Harbor Hills Property Owners Association
Harbor Hills Property Owner's Association, Inc. was legally organized under the laws of the state of Florida on February 3, 1961.

The By-Laws and Building and Property Restrictions are identified in the Annual Homeowners Directory which is printed and distributed every Spring.

Board Meetings

         Board meetings are held, as announced, on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm at the Belleair Bluffs City Hall located at

2747 Sunset Blvd. in Belleair Bluffs.

There is no Board meeting the month of July

Anyone wishing to discuss an issue or concern should contact the President in advance to be included in the Agenda.

Harbor Hills Association Officers

     President :                    Ed Chesney                      1698 McKay Creek Drive
       Vice-President:             Jake Stowers                         4232 Harbor Circle S.
       Secretary:                     Lloyd Banks                     3733 McKay Creek Drive

       Treasurer:                     Joyce O'Brien                                   1388 Hill Drive

All questions regarding dues and estoppel requests can be sent to Treasurerharborhills@aol.com
 Harbor Hills Association Directors

    Director :                      Michael Gherandini      13839 McKay Creek Drive 
      Director:                       Joe Navarro                   1565 Harbor Hills Drive 
  Director:                       Rodney Finke                 3856 McKay Creek Drive

       Director:                                Russ Argus                     3892 McKay Creek Drive               

Harbor Hills Property Owner's Association
PO Box 1121 • Largo, FL 33779